The Music

Kellie & Kristen
Goodness of God (Nothing Compares)
Kellie & KristenGoodness of God (Nothing Compares)
Todd McVicker
So Brand New
Todd McVicker So Brand New
Brittani Scott
Brittani ScottHallelujah
Eleventh Hour Worship
Prepare the Way
Eleventh Hour WorshipPrepare the Way

Uphill spotify playlist

Uphill Studios has produced a wide variety of Christian music since 2011. We pride ourselves on being one of the most stylistically versatile studios in the Christian music industry. From Contemporary Christian Music, to worship, to gospel, to Christian pop, to Christian rock, to folk, to singer/songwriter, and almost everything in between, we've worked on it all! So if you don’t hear something on this site that feels like “you”, you can hear a fuller range of our work on this Spotify playlist.

Recent Projects